Wolves

I came across this wallpaper and it reminded me why I chose Wolfcub as my name here.

wolf_wallpapersmall.jpg

Wolves are fast, powerful, aggressive, masculine creatures. Yet they are also beautiful, sensual and loyal (the alpha pair, once established, mate for life).

The lone wolf acts alone. Yet wolves also live in packs, which have a clear hierarchy with one alpha male. Each wolf knows the pecking order and knows that only the alpha male gets to mate* – every wolf knows that being a wussy sucks!

The image of a wolf as both a powerful individual and an alpha leader reflects my new masculine individuality and the leadership role that I am gradually assuming. However, I still have a lot to learn, hence, I am still a cub.

~ by wolfcub on May 16, 2007.

2 Responses to “Wolves”

  1. *One more thing … wolves mate for up to two hours at a time. 😉

  2. Hi My Name Is Arren Wolfe and no I’m Not Kidding. I am Practically In Love With Wolves. I Am Going To Join this Site At Any Minute.

Comments are closed.

 
