Would You Want To Know …

… if your ex had cheated on you during your relationship?

It’s been more than a year after the breakup, and you both have new partners.  One day, scars mostly healed, the two of you meet for coffee, and the thought crosses your mind that you could ask your ex to be honest and tell you whether they had ever cheated on you while the two of you were together.

So would you want to know? 

 I’ve decided I definitely wouldn’t want to know.  Why spoil those old memories?

So I didn’t ask …

~ by wolfcub on May 21, 2007.

3 Responses to “Would You Want To Know …”

  1. You could ask that, but most likely just offend her. She probably didn’t and then you’d just make her angry for no reason…

  2. http://pressposts.com/Love/Would-You-Want-To-Know-/

    Submited post on PressPosts.com – “Would You Want To Know ?”

  3. Nope, I wouldn’t want to know that. Personally, I prefer to have good memories of my exes (if it’s possible, of course).

Comments are closed.

 
